Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Doris and Kevin provided us with outstanding customer service and a memorable car-buying experience. They truly care about needs of their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Tiffiney help me with the process of buying car for my son she is very personal and trustworthy she kept all her promises in the during process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Fantastic experience. Chuck, Tiffiney, Rob, and !4”Brittany were such a great help! The whole process went so smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

This dealership and salesman was Professional, helpful, prompt, and able to get me a ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Easiest car buying experience, everyone is so friendly and helpful. Beautiful dealership love my MDX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

We bought a RDX from Ty back in Aug and she made the purchase seamless. We were a little nervous after being in the Chevy family for so long but she gave us all the tools we needed to drive off the lot confidently in our Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

My finance experience with Tiffany Oliver was great and knowledgeable.even after I got my car she still answer questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Greatest car buying experience ever!!! Kevin Hendrix , my salesman, sold my 75 year old Mother a great MDX at a great price. The finance team was also very professional. Hats off to Tiffaney Oliver

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Me and husband drove to Memphis from Byram MS to work with Tiffiney Oliver because of here first class service. She is costumer center, she listened and got us a great deal. I will recommend her to all my friends and family. She was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

I had an excellent experience. Brodie actually listened to what I wanted instead of trying to sell me things I didn’t ask for. I will refer anyone who needs a vehicle to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Tiffney Oliver went above and beyond to make sure all my questions and needs regarding Acura we’re met. Not only did she give 5 star Customer service during the process but also called to check on me after everything was done as well!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

We bought a vehicle from Acura this weekend! Rob was our Salesman and Ty did all of our paperwork. They both were awesome! Made everything so easy and smooth. Definitely recommend Acura of Memphis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Brodie was absolutely amazing! My time was not wasted. 10/10 Recommend. Funny, Professional, Sweet, and Hardworking! Thank you for my carrrr!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Ty was super helpful, knowledgeable on her inventory and not pushy! Definitely keeping her in mind when it’s time to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

My experience with Acura of Memphis has been one of the most pleasant encounters thus far in the world of automobiles. I had the pleasure of working with Tiffiney Oliver and let me just say that she made an overwhelming process seamless and understandable. The hassle that goes with purchasing a new vehicle can be dainty but Tiffiney not only explained the process prior to beginning but she made sure she spoke in laymen terms so that I was completely aware of what I could purchase, what I needed to complete the process, and most importantly…that I did not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

My finance experience with tiffiney oliver was a great and knowledgeable experience. Very professional and knowledgeable about rates. Thank you so much for making my process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Tiffiney Oliver went above and beyond to make this a wonderful Experience. I would recommend her and this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Ty was fantastic and is a wonderful person!! I will be definitely coming back to see you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

I had a great experience while shopping for my new vehicle. Brody and Rob was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Brody was very professional and great sales man. He made sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Ty has a GREAT SMILE ….She is VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE! Thank YOU TY❤️ I will definitely send business your way!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Ty is great, great customer service experience received with this young lady! Thanks Ty for your smile and support!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

I like the turn around of the dealership. I was a bit concerned with the views but Ty changed my mind and perspective. Thanks to TY for helping me decide what to get. She is very friendly and not a pushy sales person. She treats you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Ty is a fabulous! Knows her product for sure. She’s very helpful and professional when it comes to purchasing An acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Ty helped me get my husband his new 2021 Acura RDX we love it!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Ty was very friendly over the phone and in person. She was Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Ty was a great sales rep!!! I appreciate her service and will recommend her to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Doris Merritt corrected my experience with Acura amazing customer service ....Acura of Memphis customer for life.....because her

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Service Manager Doris took care of my car paint work which was covered by Acura paint warranty. I am about to move out of the town soon and when I mentioned this to Doris, she was kind enough to expedite the paint work job and return the car to me on time. Five stars to Doris, thank you very much! Doris rocks!! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

I bought my used Chevy from Vira Gonzales and Julieus Clayton last Friday. The car is perfect and they had everything ready for me when I got there. the price was perfect just like the car. Next car I buy will be from Acura of Memphis.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

We purchased a 2017 Acura RDX from Michael Harrison who is wonderful and I’m sending all my friends to him! Alan was also involved and was very fair and helpful. Brian in the service department is amazing. we just mentioned that we were concerned about the brakes and he insisted that we leave our car and let him check the brakes. He gave us a beautiful loaner to drive. He fixed the brakes perfectly. So sweet I wanted to hug him. He makes the service department amazing. He really was concerned that we were happy with our car and he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Chuck Ritchie did a great job selling me my car. Easy to buy with no haggle pricing. Very patient and knowledgeable about the car Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Was visiting in Memphis when my battery quits..not good for a 77 year old single female but Acura dealer a savior!Such a relief

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Everytime I go to get my SUV serviced I am greeted like a loved family member. They have me in and out. My SUV always looks as if it just came off the showroom floor. Laughs and laughter always fill the room whenever I go. I truly love going to my dealership just because of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Mr Freeman did excellent job as salesman. I had a very good offer on my trade. I used dealership for application. I was riding within a hour. We purchased a like new Camaro SS. Awesome experience. I will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

From the time I walked in to coming back to purchase a vehicle, the staff was knowledgeable, helpful and I felt like weren’t trying just to make a sell but build a relationship. I got a great suv and felt I was treated very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had.. I am a senior citizen and was treated with respect and honesty. You don't get that these days at a lot of the so called car dealers. I did all my research online and found the safest car to buy at the best price. Great job Acura of Memphis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

The sales people greet me at the door. They are eager to help direct me to the correct location and I my experience is pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018

Great Customer Service since my First Acura TL. I tell them what I want and they deliver. I get excited every time I decide to get a newer model. 2019.....what you got?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

I took my 2009 Acura Tl in for service to replace worn oil pump seals on 11/16/18. Brian Richards, service advisor, greeted me and began to explain the time frame to complete the required maintenance task. Since it was going to take a full day to complete the task he suggested a rental car. I was glad Brian made that suggestion since it would be the next day when my vehicle woud be ready. It's people like Brian who makes a customer feels like they have your back and care about you. From the time you walk through the door you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

I always have great service at Acura of Memphis. My experience is always the best service ever. The service center cares about me like family instead of s customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Acura of Memphis makes car repair much more palatable! Great service department (beyond compare), fair prices, and a wonderful complimentary snack/ coffee bar and car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

I feel like the coupon that I received in the mail was kind of misleading. It really did not save me money. I could have gotten the same service somewhere else at the same or cheaper price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

They got me in and out very quickly which is the most important thing to me. Car was returned clean and ready to go when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Knowledgeable staff, Mike Surgeon was very professional and helpful. The vehicle was cleaned to perfection, and exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this dealership to friends or family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Russ did a great job, he really worked hard for us.we enjoyed working with him,even with the drive from Huntsville , Alabama we would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Very professional service: setting up appt, monitoring progress, completing service in a timely fashion. Excellent facilities. The only drawback is that it is pricey. You get what you pay for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

This was my first Acura I purchased. And my services great just great. They were very professional people. I enjoy my first Acura services with Acura of Memphis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Very courteous and prompt service. I appreciate the email sent to me by Acura which specified the needed tires and their price for purchase and installation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

Easy to work with and negotiate a deal. Facility is top notch and they treated me as a priority. Highly recommend checking them out for future car needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Was good and quick with very nice Nd and courteous staff the explained all that need to be done and the waiting room was nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2018

I bought a Corvette from Acura of Memphis online and had it shipped to Arizona. They told me there were some extra wheels that came with the Corvette but it wasn't guarantee that I would get them. They ended up shipping me the wheels when they received them and I also received the car in perfect condition. Overall I'm pleased with Acura of Memphis, they did everything they said they were going to do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

My Service Agent, Doris, gives energy to customer service. I have high confidence in the service my car receives. Appreciate the attention to detail the techs give my RTL. ACURA is a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2018

Mr. Rob Sutton is the man with whom I dealt. He was polite, prompt, personable, professional, & has a phenomenal knowledge of his product and pre-owned inventory.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

Brian Richards and Doris in the service department are wonderful! You can tell they truly care about their clients. Communication and service was excellent! They go above and beyond-so appreciate them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

I was not there long and my Service person was fantastic. Very professional! She kept me informed and I also appreciate the clean up of my Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

The staff was so friendly and seemed to really care about your concerns and needs. Brian Richards willing to go above and beyond your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Great dealership. Have taken my TL there since I bought it new and they have always taken care of me. Just got plugs and fuel system and oil change done, full report on rest of the car and a complimentary detail. These folks are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2018

I am always greeted by name and with a smile. The staff finds answers to my questions and has been flexible with offering solutions. They have been able to accommodate my busy family with with a nice courtesy car, so that our life is not interrupted or inconvenienced. My kids also LOVE the snacks in the waiting area. Thank you all for always helping in such a friendly and thoughtful way Acura!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

Mr Kam Caldwell expertly provided maintenance details, super polite and well spoken. He made the experience “painless” and was spot on in terms of length of waiting time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

My service experience was great from beginning to end. Doris, my service advisor, was great. She made me feel very welcomed, and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

Service was done when expected. Good communication throughout the day. I was kept informed consistently. Courtesy vehicle is always a great help with my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

We had an appointment for a broken strut that was covered under warranty. Service staff were quick and courteous.. They kept us informed and handled everything in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

I give 5 star rating to my recent visit for vehicle servicing with special shout out to Justin Cole for helping me out today. This is my first visit with them and definitely would not be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

Went there for warranty repair, the staff and there technicians did a great job. Will continue to go there for all of our service on our 2014 Acura MDX. Starbucks and snacks while waiting is a big plus. Thanks Brian for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2018

Friendly service, all my needs were taken care of in under the estimated time. I enjoyed a hot tea on a cold day while snacking on complementary snacks in the well apportioned refreshment center.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Simply the best. No Hassels. No problems getting a loaner car. Thank u!!! Got me out very quickly. Have never had a problem with their service on my two Acura’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

The GM Hayden was very welcoming and professional. Our Serviceman Marcus guided us through our entire experience and we were in and out in about 3.5 hours. Our finance guy Steve was very direct, informative, and straight to the point. The Facility is awesome and the bistro area is nice for customers to utilize during their wait. I definitely recommend their services to anyone seeking a pleasant, car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

My lights where apparently left on causing my battery and all instrument components to fail. Doris got my a components tested and reset and provided me with a loaner car on short notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Very nice and accommodating. Warranty repair, so it cost me nothing. However, the problem is not fixed, which was evident on my 6-minute drive home. Service manager told me when I picked up the vehicle that they performed the stage 1 repair required by manufacturer and if it doesn’t work, I’ll need to come back. So... I’m coming back tomorrow. (Looks to me that they could have figured out that it’s not working and saved me the effort of returning.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Reception was timely and the representative was friendly and knowledgeable . Car was ready as promised with only agreed service Performed . Other items recommend But no pressure to have that done at this visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

Excellent and prompt service. There was no harassment to buy a new car despite having an older car. I had things repaired and a very nice loaner car. Always want this type of service. Will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Easy experience , part was ordered and installed on two visits That's all I have to say. Silly to have to say at least 25 words when less will do, thabsk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

Very nice car, without lots of mantaince, ( BUT WHEN YOU DO TAKE IN FOR REGULAR MANTAINCE YOU PAY A ARM AND LEG.)Never had to pay labor charge for oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

It has become evident to me that Acura of Memphis' goal is excellent service. If you visit Acura ask for Aaron by name. He's awesome and will definitely help you in any way possible. He's good with electronics too just in case you're not, but most importantly he will work with you based on your budget. Also the general sales manager Mr. Houston is awesome, his mentality and kind spirit was very inviting and reassuring. I have purchased two cars there and although I had an issue, Mr. Houston reassured me that it was his goal to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

Courteous, professional, and friendly is how I would Brian and the service staff at Acura on Ridgeway in Memphis. They go above and beyond the norm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

I have just purchased my sixth (6) Acura and have in the pass purchased 3 Hondas. I have always been pleased with your service and loaner car convenience.. It is also worth noting that I have recommended three of my associates to purchase vehicles from you (names are available upon request. I have registered my newly purchased vehicle with Mr. Philip Casserino, who is a professional in his own rights, for regular maintenance. Whereas you have always been willing to provide free car washes, it it possible for me to obtain some reduction in costs for periodic maintenance such as oil and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

Efficient and professional! I would highly recommend. Good hours. The Loaner car was great and no charge Convenient location. Easy in and out. Nice waiting aeea. Quality autos and service. Clean waiting and dealership! Have been many times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

Fast and right. Easy of schedule via website, glad to feel a better airbag on driver side is now operational. Phillip did a great job in explaining and assuring me the other airbags do not pose risk. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

Service staff was very attentive and work was done quickly and efficiently. My service advisor kept me updated on every detail that pertained to my Acura. He even called to tell me I forgot my sunglasses in the rental I was driving during the time of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

Service Dept was perfect , Alan & Charles treated me so good- kept me updated on service- showed me waiting rooms etc, also washed my car- the whole experience was very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

At pickup, the valet pulled my car up and realized there were a few spots left on it after the wash. He voluntarily took it back to wash it again (without even my suggestion or comment) himself, and this was only 15 minutes before closing time at the end of the day. Great service and nice people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017

The same attention and detail that went into selling me my vehicle went into repairing it! The epitome of excellence especially dealing with service provider Doris Merritt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

Great service from Allen. Courtesy car, phoned to explain service, washed car, all in scheduled time. Everyone is friendly & helpful. Love my Acura and the service we receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

I picked up a nail in my tire - I drove in and they fixed it. I was so glad they took my car back and took care of fixing the tire so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017

This is our 5th Acura and I was very pleased with our experience. I was very happy when I left and I felt that Darren and Jerry did all they could to make sure I was a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2017

my service was excellent. I was informed the whole time as my car was being serviced on updates. was given a loaner car so i could go to work as my service took a day to perform but that was because it was a big job. thank you and will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

This is one of the best dealerships in the region! The staff is very professional yet courteous and friendly. The service area is clean and uncluttered and the amenities while you wait are second to none. I'd recommended Acura of Memphis to anyone needing service for ANY vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

The customer service was awesome. Very timely in coming out to greet me upon arrival. Service writer responded quickly and the loaner car was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

Brian was waiting for me when I arrived. I was shown the waiting area and the amenities. Brian checked back with me several times during the brief wait. The problem was solved and I left with a fixed, clean car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

The service department is always very helpful. Particularly this visit, Brian was excellent with his first class service. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review